Sign in | Register |

English

Change Your Shopping Preferences

Please select your Language

Solvil et Titus

Recently Added Product
Loading...
Total Product   TotalHKD 
Go To The Shopping Cart

Solvil et Titus “Love Blossom” Special Edition Ceramic Watch


Fresh blooms are the simplest yet most heartwarming gift to express your love. Back in the Victorian era, the exchange of flowers between lovers was to convey love and commitment. With its unique meaning and symbolization, a gift of freshly bloomed flowers signifies an endless love for your loved one.
Solvil et Titus ‘Love Blossom’ Ceramic Series is inspired by the ravishing Red Rose and White Magnolia. The Rose as the symbol of love, romance, beauty and perfectness; Magnolia as the symbol of purity and elegance; the beauty of the two combined to tell a touching story of time is love and a stark reminder to cherish and reminisce our loving memories together.
The “Love Blossom” Limited Edition Ceramic Series watch comes in polished ivory ceramic with rose gold silhouette that compliments and brings out the grandeur in you. Watch as the ravishing Rose comes to life with the companion of dazzling crystals beaming like a ray of warmth sunlight and let the stunning crystals on the Magnolia breathe life into the watch and radiate your shimmer glow.
Fresh blooms are the simplest yet most heartwarming gift to express your love. Back in the Victorian era, the exchange of flowers between lovers was to convey love and commitment. With its unique meaning and symbolization, a gift of freshly bloomed flowers signifies an endless love for your loved one.
Solvil et Titus ‘Love Blossom’ Ceramic Series is inspired by the ravishing Red Rose and White Magnolia. The Rose as the symbol of love, romance, beauty and perfectness; Magnolia as the symbol of purity and elegance; the beauty of the two combined to tell a touching story of time is love and a stark reminder to cherish and reminisce our loving memories together.
The “Love Blossom” Limited Edition Ceramic Series watch comes in polished ivory ceramic with rose gold silhouette that compliments and brings out the grandeur in you. Watch as the ravishing Rose comes to life with the companion of dazzling crystals beaming like a ray of warmth sunlight and let the stunning crystals on the Magnolia breathe life into the watch and radiate your shimmer glow.
The red Rose has always been the symbol of unconditional love and commitment. The first mention of the Rose originated from the ancient Greeks legends and poems, where Aphrodite, the Goddess of Love, was hailed as the creator of the Rose. In one of the story, Aphrodite’s lover, Adonis, was severely injured by a wild boar during the hunt and when Aphrodite rushed to his side, an elegant Rose emerged from the combination of Aphrodite’s tear and Adonis’s blood. In another version, Adonis was mildly hurt and when Aphrodite was rushing towards him, she was pricked by the flower thorns and her blood tainted and turned the white Rose to red.
Magnolia is one of the oldest flowers with its root tracing back to 20 million years ago. Despite the harsh weather conditions and environment changes that surrounds it, the flower is able to adapt swiftly and flourish. Thus, it is a symbol for endurance, eternity and longevity. During full bloom, the ivory white petals release a unique aroma that enchants the flower with a dazzling look.
Magnolia is one of the oldest flowers with its root tracing back to 20 million years ago. Despite the harsh weather conditions and environment changes that surrounds it, the flower is able to adapt swiftly and flourish. Thus, it is a symbol for endurance, eternity and longevity. During full bloom, the ivory white petals release a unique aroma that enchants the flower with a dazzling look.

登入 | 註冊 |

繁體

改變您的購物偏好

請選擇您的語言

Solvil et Titus

最近加入產品
加載中...
件產品   合計HKD 
去購物車

Solvil et Titus “LOVE BLOSSOM” 限定陶瓷腕錶


鮮花是一份最直接表達愛意,而又浪漫窩心的禮物。早在維多利亞時代,送花已是戀人互相慎重地傳遞信息的一種方式。 藉著獨特的花語,給摯愛送贈一束盛放的鮮花往往代表著一份難以言喻的愛。
鐵達時 “Love Blossom” 限定陶瓷腕錶,以綻放中的「紅玫瑰」與「白玉蘭」為主題,將象徵愛、浪漫、美麗及完美的玫瑰, 及代表尊嚴與高貴的玉蘭花語,融入永恆的時間中,成為愛的見證,珍藏著彼此一起走過的歲月與回憶。
“Love Blossom”限定陶瓷腕錶,雪白潤澤的陶瓷在玫瑰金色的映襯下更顯高貴時尚。 晶瑩剔透的方形水晶如耀目溫暖的陽光,照射在嬌美的「紅玫瑰」上,唯美如畫;而純樸的「白玉蘭」在午夜藍空中遇上如繁星閃閃的水晶,散發淡淡幽香。
鮮花是一份最直接表達愛意,而又浪漫窩心的禮物。早在維多利亞時代,送花已是戀人互相慎重地傳遞信息的一種方式。 藉著獨特的花語,給摯愛送贈一束盛放的鮮花往往代表著一份難以言喻的愛。
鐵達時 “Love Blossom” 限定陶瓷腕錶,以綻放中的「紅玫瑰」與「白玉蘭」為主題,將象徵愛、浪漫、美麗及完美的玫瑰, 及代表尊嚴與高貴的玉蘭花語,融入永恆的時間中,成為愛的見證,珍藏著彼此一起走過的歲月與回憶。
“Love Blossom”限定陶瓷腕錶,雪白潤澤的陶瓷在玫瑰金色的映襯下更顯高貴時尚。 晶瑩剔透的方形水晶如耀目溫暖的陽光,照射在嬌美的「紅玫瑰」上,唯美如畫;而純樸的「白玉蘭」在午夜藍空中遇上如繁星閃閃的水晶,散發淡淡幽香。
紅玫瑰一直被視為愛情的象徵,代表“我愛你”及無條件的愛。有關玫瑰最古老的記載源自古希臘的傳說及詩歌,當中愛神阿芙羅狄蒂(Aphrodite)被視為玫瑰的創造者。在一個故事中,她的愛人阿多尼斯 (Adonis)在狩獵時受到野豬的致命傷害,她急忙走到他身邊,當阿多尼斯的鮮血與阿芙羅狄蒂的淚水混合在一起時,一朵高貴芬芳的血紅色玫瑰便從中長出來。另一個版本是,阿多尼斯受了輕傷,阿芙羅狄蒂奔向他時,被玫瑰叢的荊棘刮傷了,當她的血開始流淌時,白玫瑰叢的花便變成紅色了。
而關於玉蘭最引人注目的是它是一朵非常古老的花,它的存在可從化石追溯到2000萬年前。此外,玉蘭能隨着氣候及環境不斷變化而生長,因此,它代表了耐力、永恆和長壽。花朵大而茂盛的玉蘭散發着獨特的香氣,使它變得格外美麗。
而關於玉蘭最引人注目的是它是一朵非常古老的花,它的存在可從化石追溯到2000萬年前。此外,玉蘭能隨着氣候及環境不斷變化而生長,因此,它代表了耐力、永恆和長壽。花朵大而茂盛的玉蘭散發着獨特的香氣,使它變得格外美麗。